Skip to content
Callboard

Called

All pages
By
The Callboard desk
Desk
Sweepstakes and crypto casino rules
Called
18 September 2026

Sites like Pulsz, lined up by how soon you can redeem

Compare · Redemption

The fastest way to tell sites like Pulsz apart is the number of Sweeps Coins you need before a prize. Here they are from the lowest cash minimum up, with gift card thresholds, playthrough and the routes each site pays through.

Most people comparing sites like Pulsz ask the same thing first: how many coins before I get something back? It is a fair question, because it is the one number that turns play into a prize, and it varies more than the marketing suggests. On the sites below the cash minimum runs from 50 to 100 Sweeps Coins and the gift card minimum from 10 to 100.

This page lines them up by that number. Every figure is from the site's own rules, read live on 11 September 2026. Pulsz sits at the bottom, because its minimum is in rules a visitor cannot open without an account.

SiteCash prize minimumGift card minimumBase playthrough
1Zula Casino50 SC a daynot stated1×
2WOW Vegas50 SC20 SC1×
3Rolla50 SCbelow 50 SC, figure not printed1×
4Modo.us50 SC20 SC1×
5Global Poker50 SC50 SC1×
6Fortune Wins5,000 FC (100 FC = $1)no separate thresholdno fixed figure
7Jackpota75 SC10 SC1×
8Chumba Casino100 SC100 SC1×
9Dara Casino100 SCnot stated1×
10Moonspin100 SC in a monthno gift card route in the text1×
PPulsznot statednot statednot stated
Cash and gift card minimums and the base playthrough at sites like Pulsz, from their own rules read on 11 September 2026. Pulsz sits last because its Sweepstakes Rules ask visitors to sign in.

Why the minimum matters more than the welcome offer

A welcome offer is a one-off. The redemption minimum is with you every time you want a prize. On a site with a 100 SC minimum, a player who wins 60 SC has nothing to collect yet; on a site with 50 SC, the same player can redeem. Over months, that difference shapes how a site feels more than any sign-up bundle.

The minimum also interacts with the playthrough. Sweeps Coins given free must be played before they count. With a 1× playthrough, 50 free SC become redeemable once you have played 50 SC through the games. With 20×, you would need to play 1,000 SC. Most sites like Pulsz keep 1× as the normal rule and reserve a higher ceiling for promotions or suspicious play.

Sites like Pulsz with a 50 SC cash minimum

Zula Casino. The rules say “a minimum of 50 Sweeps Coins per day”, which reads as a daily redemption allowance. Playthrough is once unless the site requires more. A gift card minimum is not stated.

WOW Vegas. Cash from 50 SC, gift cards from 20 SC. Playthrough 1×, up to 20×.

The WOW Vegas home page with its studio strip
WOW Vegas claims 2,000+ games on its home page, and the strip below names studios including Hacksaw, 3 Oaks, Ruby Play, NetEnt, Red Tiger and Nolimit City.

Rolla. Cash from 50 SC; gift vouchers “may offer a smaller minimum redemption than SC 50”, without the figure. Playthrough 1×. Rolla and WOW Vegas belong to the same MW Services group, and their redemption rules follow the same pattern.

Modo.us. Cash from 50 SC, gift cards from 20 SC “unless otherwise displayed on the Platform”. Playthrough once, raisable to no more than 30 times.

Global Poker. One threshold of 50 SC for cash and gift cards. Playthrough 1×, up to 20×. Cash can take up to 10 business days.

Fortune Wins. 5,000 FC, and the rules set 100 FC to one dollar, so $50. The wording says “per day”. There is no separate gift card threshold and no fixed playthrough.

Sites like Pulsz with a higher cash minimum

Jackpota: 75 SC. Higher for cash, but Jackpota has the lowest gift card minimum we found, 10 SC. For a small player that is the more useful number.

The Jackpota home page and first row of games
Jackpota shows 1,500+ social casino games and a first-purchase offer. Coin packages in its help centre start at $1.99 and run to $99.99.

Chumba Casino: 100 SC. One threshold for cash and gift cards alike. Cash up to 10 business days, one request per 24 hours, and a possible daily cap of $10,000.

Dara Casino: 100 SC. After a one-time playthrough. No separate gift card minimum in the rules we read.

Moonspin: 100 SC a month. The minimum is framed as the lowest prize a player may request during any month, which suits someone who redeems monthly rather than weekly. We found no gift card route in the text.

Where Pulsz fits

Pulsz does not show its minimum to visitors. What it does show, in its help centre, is how a redemption works once you are in: Redeem, then Redeem Cash Prize, then a bank transfer through Trustly or Standard ACH. A gift card route and a Skrill route sit in the same section. Why the rules sit behind the sign-in, and what to do first once logged in, is on Pulsz login.

Pulsz help article on redeeming through Online Banking
The Pulsz help centre route for a cash prize: Redeem, Redeem Cash Prize, then Trustly or Standard ACH. Gift card and Skrill routes sit in the same section.

The Terms of Use 5.2 add two rules that frame every redemption. All redemption requests are subject to verification, review and approval. And a request that stays pending for more than ninety days is declined automatically. Neither is unusual, but the ninety-day rule is worth knowing: if the site asks you for a document, answer quickly.

How each site pays a prize

Sites like Pulsz use a small set of routes, and the names repeat:

RouteWhere the rules or help pages name it
Bank transfer (Trustly, ACH, Online Banking)Pulsz, WOW Vegas, Chumba Casino, Global Poker, Fortune Wins
SkrillPulsz (article title), WOW Vegas
Prizeout gift cardsWOW Vegas
Gift cards, provider not namedPulsz, Global Poker, Jackpota, Modo.us, Rolla
Visa Virtual Card via payout.comFortune Wins
MassPayWOW Vegas

Several sites say they may pay to the same method you used to buy Gold Coins. If you bought with a card, expect to be asked for a bank account or wallet in your own name for cash.

Stated times, where there are any

Only a few sites like Pulsz state how long a prize takes. WOW Vegas gives the most detail, by VIP tier from the same business day to within three business days, and by method: Skrill up to 24 business hours, Prizeout up to 24 hours, Trustly 3–5 business days, MassPay 1–2 business days. Chumba Casino and Global Poker say cash can take up to 10 business days. Fortune Wins sets no time and says verification can take up to a month. Pulsz states no time.

We quote these as the sites write them. We did not redeem at any sweepstakes site, so we do not rank them on speed.

If you would rather skip the coins

A redemption minimum exists because the prize is a conversion from a promotional coin. On a real-money casino there is nothing to convert: you deposit money and withdraw money. Vave is one, with a crypto cashier. We withdrew from it twice, on 28 August and 2 September 2026, without being asked for documents, and wrote it up in the Vave review. It is a different product, with real stakes and a house edge on every bet.

The withdrawal policy section of the Vave terms
The Vave withdrawal policy: large wins from 50,000 USDT upwards are paid in equal instalments. Our two withdrawals, far below that, came through whole.

A quick checklist before you buy coins

  1. Find the cash minimum and the gift card minimum in the rules, not in an ad.
  2. Check the playthrough and the ceiling the site reserves.
  3. Do the identity check before you have a balance waiting.
  4. Note whether the site pays back to your purchase method.
  5. Set a monthly budget for Gold Coins and keep to it.

The full list with free entry and ages is on the sweepstakes casinos like Pulsz call sheet, and the clause-by-clause comparison with Pulsz on casinos like Pulsz. If buying coins is becoming a habit you want to stop, the National Council on Problem Gambling helpline, 1-800-GAMBLER, is free and confidential.

Questions people ask

Which site like Pulsz has the lowest cash minimum?
Five sit at 50 SC: Zula Casino (as a daily minimum), WOW Vegas, Rolla, Modo.us and Global Poker. Fortune Wins sets 5,000 FC, which at 100 FC to the dollar is also $50.
Which site like Pulsz lets you redeem the smallest gift card?
Jackpota, from 10 Sweeps Coins. WOW Vegas and Modo.us follow at 20 SC. Rolla says gift vouchers may have a lower minimum than 50 SC without printing the figure.
What is the Pulsz redemption minimum?
It is in the Pulsz Sweepstakes Rules, which on 11 September 2026 asked visitors to log in or register before showing them. The public Terms of Use 5.2 do not state it.
Is 1× playthrough the same everywhere?
The base is 1× on almost every site here, but several keep the right to raise it: WOW Vegas, Global Poker and Moonspin up to 20×, Modo.us up to 30×. Fortune Wins sets no fixed figure.